XV МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ КИНЕМАТОГРАФИЧЕСКИХ ДЕБЮТОВ
Дух огня Spirit of fire Най ангки
Дата проведения мероприятия
3 марта - 9 марта 2017
Версия для слабовидящих

history_img.pngHistory of the Festival

International Festival of Cinematographic Debuts "Spirit of fire" was planned in winter, 2002. At the same time, the author of the plan - film director Sergei Solovyov discussed the idea of ​​the festival with the Governor of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra Alexander V. Filipenko. Soon the Government of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug adopted a regulation on holding of  International Festival of Cinematographic Debuts "Spirit of fire" from January 26 to February 2, 2003, and the preparation was held during the year. Initiative Group visited a number of the world's biggest international festivals. During the preparation, the ideology of the upcoming festival was developed. It included the idea of ​​not only annual public review of almost all the debut works in Russia, but also the existence of these works in the context of the global debut cinema, as well as the idea of ​​inheritance of the new Russian cinema the most outstanding tradition left to us by the great world cinema of the second half of the 20th century and a magnificent cinema of the disappeared Soviet Union. At the same time, the governing bodies of the festival were established, in particular its permanent Presidential Board.

Presidential Board of the Festival:

The President of  International Festival of Cinematographic Debuts "Spirit of fire" — Sergey Solovyev

Vice-President of International Festival of Cinematographic Debuts "Spirit of fire" - Maria Zvereva

The Council also included Vice -President of International Festival of Cinematographic Debuts "Spirit of fire" — Alexander Abdulov
 

According to the annually updated regulations of the festival,  its structure has the following formal and informal events:

International Competition for debut films, where all the debut films can participate, regardless of their participation in other international film festivals, total of 10-12 films. In accordance with the regulations no more than two films can be in Russian language. The competition is evaluated by the international jury consisting of 5 major figures of international cinema. There are four international awards secured with monetary renumeration.

Every year in the different halls of Khanty-Mansiysk and Khanty-Mansiysk Okrug - Ugra (area = 534.8 thousand sq. Km., it is superior to that of any European country except France) during the festival there are themed retrospective shows. Every year there are such programs as "Cinematic myths of the North", "USSR-great movies" and others. Availability of these programs allows participants and spectators of the festival to systematically get acquainted with the masterpieces of world cinema. Each festival is dedicated to the unique cinematic master, there have already been festivals devoted to Mikhail Kalatozov, the creator of the great movie "The Cranes Are Flying" director by Andrei Tarkovsky ... The festival includes annual children and youth cinema clubs with children's films retrospective. During the festival, there is constantly working professional club that has always provided a unique cultural program that includes exclusive performances of outstanding performers of classical rock and pop music. The festival includes annual photographic and visual exhibition.

It should be noted that all the halls are full during all events held in frames of the festival  Khanty-Mansiysk is a student city, and the youth of this city is the most important festival audience and the judge. The figures shown by the film distribution organization at the end of each festival is truly amazing. On the first Festival "Spirit of Fire" only cinema program at the two festival halls was attended by about 50,000 people. At all other festivals, together with the number of festival halls, the  number of festival spectators was also increasing.

Русский

XV МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ КИНЕМАТОГРАФИЧЕСКИХ ДЕБЮТОВ
Дух огня Spirit of fire Най ангки
Дата проведения мероприятия
3 марта - 9 марта 2017
Русский English
Версия для слабовидящих

history_img.pngИСТОРИЯ ФЕСТИВАЛЯ

МФКД «ДУХ ОГНЯ» задуман зимой 2002 года. В то же время автор замысла – кинорежиссер Сергей Соловьев обсудил идею фестиваля с Губернатором Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры Александром Васильевичем Филипенко, который и поддерживает фестиваль с самого момента его зарождения . Вскоре было принято постановление Правительства Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа о проведении IМФКД «Дух Огня» с 26 января по 2 февраля 2003 года , и в течение года шла его подготовка. Инициативная группа посетила ряд больших мировых международных фестивалей. Во время подготовки была четко сформирована идеология готовящегося фестиваля, которая включала в себя идею не только ежегодного общественного смотра практически всех дебютных работ , делающих в России, но и существование этих работ в контексте мирового дебютного кино, а так же идею наследования новым русским кино наиболее выдающихся традиции, оставленных нам великим мировым кинематографом второй половины 20 века и великолепным кино исчезнувшего Советского Союза. В это же время были сформированы руководящие органы фестиваля , в частности его бессменный Президентский совет .

Президентский совет Фестиваля :

Президент МФКД «Дух Огня» - Сергей Соловьев

Вице –Президент МФКД «Дух огня» - Мария Зверева

В состав Совета входил Вице –Президент МФКД «Дух Огня» - Александр Абдулов

По ежегодно обновляемому регламенту фестиваля в его структуре предусмотрены следующие официальные и неофициальные смотры:

Международный конкурс дебютных фильмов, в котором могут участвовать любые дебютные фильмы, независимо от их участия в других международных кинофестивалях в количестве 10-12 лент. Из них по регламенту не более, чем два кинофильма могут быть на русском языке. Конкурс оценивает международное жюри , состоящее из 5-ти крупных деятелей международного кинематографа. Предусмотрено присуждение четырех международных призов, обеспеченных денежным вознаграждением.

Ежегодно в разных залах города Ханты-Мансийска и всего Ханты-Мансийского округа –Югры( площадь =534.8 тысяч кв.км., превосходит территорию любого европейского государства, кроме Франции) во время фестиваля идут тематические ретроспективы показа. Из года в год работает программа «Кинематографические мифы народов Севера», «СССР- великое кино» и др. Наличие этих программ позволяет участникам фестиваля и зрителям системно знакомиться с шедеврами мирового кино . Каждый фестиваль посвящается уникальному кинематографическому мастеру ;уже прошли фестивали, посвященные Михаилу Калатозову, создателю великого фильма «Летят журавли» режиссеру Андрею Тарковскому … В рамках фестиваля ежегодно работает клуб детского и юношеского кино, где проводится ретроспективы детских фильмов. Во время фестиваля постоянно работает профессиональных клуб , который всегда обеспечивается уникальной культурной программой , включающей эксклюзивные выступления выдающихся исполнителей классической рок- и поп- музыки. В рамках фестиваля проводится ежегодные фотографические и изобразительные выставки.

Нужно отметить , что все без исключения фестивальные просмотры проходят при заполненных залах. Ханты-Мансийск – студенческий город, и молодежь этого города- самый главный фестивальный зритель и судья. Цифры, которые показывают кинопрокатные организации по окончании каждого фестиваля воистину удивительные. На первом МФКД «Дух Огня»только кинематографические программы при двух фестивальных залах посетило около 50 000 человек. На всех остальных фестивалях вместе с количеством фестивальных залов росло и количество фестивальных зрителей.

English